Editorial Team


Dr. Rashmi Laddha

(Head of the Department, Department of Periodontology, Dr Rajesh Ramdasji Kambe Dental College & Hospital, Akola))

Email: [email protected]

Managing Editor

Dr. Swati Kharat

(HOD & Professor, Department of Prosthodontics including Crown & Bridge & Implantology, Dr Rajesh Ramdasji Kambe Dental College & Hospital, Akola, India)

Email: [email protected]  

Members of Editorial Board

Dr. Pratik Surana

(Assistant Professor, Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry, Maitri College of Dentistry and Research Centre, Durg, Chhattisgarh)

Email: [email protected]

Dr Rahul Daga

(Consultant Anaesthesiologist, Suretech Hospital, Dhantoli)

Email: [email protected]

Dr. Priyanka P Ostwal

(MPT, Associate Professor, Apollo College of  Physiotherapy, Durg, Chhattisgarh)

Email - [email protected]

Dr. Panjab V Wanjari


Dr Rajesh Ramdasji Kambe Dental College & Hospital,


Email: [email protected]

Dr Shreya Gupta

D.M.D. M.D.S. B.D.S.
San Antonio, TX 78216 

Email: [email protected]

Krupa Jani

Clinical Laboratory Technologist II (Research)
Clinical Microbiology Service
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York City, USA
Email: [email protected]

Dr Yesha Jani

(MDS, PhD)
Associate Professor
Oral Medicine and Radiology Department
Government dental college and Hospital jamanagar
Email id: [email protected]

Dr Mukul Sharma

Assistant Professor
Department of F.M.T in AIIMS Raebareli
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: [email protected][email protected]